Note:

  • The dates displayed are tentative. It can be changed as per the tutors' availability and convenience. Contact us.
  • Changes in dates will be discussed via email between both the tutor and college.
  • If required, we will work with the college to help share logistics cost.
sl.no Location Workshop Section Workshop level Tentative Dates * College presenter
1 Machine Learning Beginner Friday, Sep. 22 2017 TKR College of Engineering and Technology
2 Python3 Beginner Saturday, Sep. 23 2017 Kanpur Institute Of Technology Tushar Mittal
3 Python3 Beginner Monday, Sep. 25 2017 ISL Engineering College Mohammad Abdul Wahab
4 Python2 Beginner Saturday, Sep. 30 2017 Rajarambapu Institute of Technology Amol Kahat
5 Machine Learning Beginner Thursday, Oct. 05 2017 B.V.Raju Institute of Technology
6 Machine Learning Beginner Thursday, Oct. 05 2017 Galgotias university Arshad Khan
7 Python3 Intermediate Friday, Oct. 06 2017 The Oxford Group of GNU/Linux Enthusiasts Naman Bajaj
8 Python2 Beginner Friday, Oct. 06 2017 Muffakham Jah College Of Engineering And Technology
9 Machine Learning Beginner Saturday, Oct. 07 2017 Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology
10 Machine Learning Beginner Thursday, Oct. 12 2017 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad Kukatpally
11 Machine Learning Beginner Friday, Oct. 13 2017 Vivekananda Institute of Technology Vidyadhar Sharma
12 Python2 Beginner Saturday, Oct. 14 2017 Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce Pabitra Pati
13 Machine Learning Beginner Saturday, Oct. 14 2017 IEEE MSRIT, Bengaluru Saurabh Ariyan
14 Machine Learning Beginner Friday, Oct. 20 2017 Addovedi JOINAL AHMED
15 Machine Learning Beginner Saturday, Oct. 28 2017 S.K. Patel Institute of Management & Computer Studies-MCA
16 Python3 Beginner Tuesday, Nov. 14 2017 Yenepoya Institute of Technology, Moodbidri
17 Python3 Intermediate Wednesday, Nov. 15 2017 Yenepoya Institute of Technology, Moodbidri Subramanya T A
18 Python2 Beginner Wednesday, Dec. 13 2017 B.V.Raju Institute of Technology