Note:

  • The dates displayed are tentative. It can be changed as per the tutors' availability and convenience. Contact us.
  • Changes in dates will be discussed via email between both the tutor and college.
  • If required, we will work with the college to help share logistics cost.
sl.no Location Workshop Section Workshop level Tentative Dates * College presenter
1 Python3 Beginner Saturday, Nov. 25 2017 Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
2 Python3 Beginner Monday, Dec. 11 2017 PyMRCE (Malla Reddy College Of Engineering)
3 Python2 Beginner Wednesday, Dec. 13 2017 B.V.Raju Institute of Technology
4 Python3 Beginner Monday, Feb. 05 2018 BMS Institute of Technology, Yelahanka
5 Machine Learning Beginner Friday, Feb. 09 2018 Central University Haryana
6 Scipy Beginner Thursday, Feb. 15 2018 B.V.Raju Institute of Technology
7 Python3 Beginner Wednesday, Feb. 21 2018 Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for women, DU Sandeep Nagar
8 Django Beginner Friday, Mar. 09 2018 Central University Haryana
9 Python3 Intermediate Friday, Mar. 16 2018 Yenepoya Institute of Technology, Moodbidri Anand Reddy Pandikunta
10 Python3 Intermediate Saturday, Mar. 17 2018 Yenepoya Institute of Technology, Moodbidri Anand Reddy Pandikunta